ecology.services

EcoResource Solutions, Inc.

5765 Olde Wadsworth Blvd., Ste 10

Arvada CO 80002


Phone:             (720) 974-4075


email: ers@ecology.services or office@EcoResourceSolutions.com

Contact Us

Key Staff Contacts:


Tony Byrne, President / Principal Ecologist (tbyrne@EcoResourceSolutions.com)

Jack Pritchett, Project Manager / Ecologist (jpritchett@EcoResourceSolutions.com)

Justin Hobert, Ecologist (jhobert@EcoResourceSolutions.com)

​​Mike Gutzmer, Associate Scientist (office@EcoResourceSolutions.com)

Brady Gabbert, Project Technician (bgabbert@EcoResourceSolutions.com)

Shailyn Miller, Project Technician (smiller@EcoResourceSolutions.com)

Our Office

CONTACT Request FORM